Carbon Bar Fitness
Runfast HQ
Shiny new object syndrome - Stop chasing new.
0:00
-11:41

Shiny new object syndrome - Stop chasing new.

E-20 In this episode I touch on my current routine, my hamstring injury, and how I structure my training. I also talk about chasing shiny new objects and consistency yields the best results. 

I hope you enjoy this episode and if you haven't yet subscribed hit the little plus button on Spotify so you get notified. 

If you want to go a bit deeper into more thoughts around health and fitness and training, you can check more out here. 

🏃‍♂️https://carbonbarfitness.substack.com/

Twitter X

0 Comments
Carbon Bar Fitness
Runfast HQ
"Stay up-to-date on health & fitness news, reviews, & interviews. Our newsletter covers workouts, nutrition & lifestyle products for a healthier life. Subscribe now for a wellness journey!"